Pushya Nakshatra – 2015

Lotus

Given below are the details of few countries as request by parents and doctors. If you could not find your country let us know  (through comment box below). We will work with our astrology team to get the right details.

Did you know why on a Pushay Nakshatra?

Pushya Nakshatra date and time – India 2015

  • Tue Jan 06 11:26 AM – Wed Jan 07 1:44 PM
  • Mon Feb 02 6:03 PM – Tue Feb 03 8:30 PM
  • Sun Mar 1 11:53 PM – Tue Mar 3 2:31 AM
  • Sun Mar 29 6:08 AM – Mon Mar 30 8:42 AM
  • Sat Apr 25 1:40 PM – Sun Apr 26 3:53 PM
  • Fri May 22 10:15 PM – Sun 24 May 12:03 AM
  • Fri Jun 19 6:56 AM – Sat Jun 20 8:30 AM
  • Thu Jul 16 2:45 PM – Fri Jul 17 4:21 PM
  • Wed Aug 12 9:20 PM – Thu Aug 13 11:09 PM
  • Wed Sep 9 3:01 AM – Thu Sep 10 5:03 AM
  • Tue Oct 6 8:57 AM – Wed Oct 7 10:54 AM
  • Mon Nov 2 4:21 PM – Tue Nov 3 5:49 PM
  • Mon Nov 30 1:30 AM – Tue Dec 1 2:20 AM
  • Sun Dec 27 11:17 AM – Mon Dec 28 11:46 AM

Pushya Nakshatra date and time – US (EST)

  • Sat Mar 28 7:38 PM – Sun Mar 29 10:12 PM
  • Sat Apr 25 3:10 AM – Sun Apr 26 5:23 AM
  • Fri May 22 11:45 AM – Sat May 23 1:33 PM
  • Thu Jun 18 8:26 PM – Fri Jun 19 10:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 16 4:15 AM – Fri Jul 17 5:51 AM
  • Wed Aug 12 10:50 AM – Thu Aug 13 12:39 PM
  • Tue Sep 8 4:31 PM – Wed Sep 9 6:33 PM
  • Mon Oct 5 10:27 PM – Tue Oct 6 12:24 AM
  • Mon Nov 2 5:51 AM – Tue Nov 3 7:19 AM
  • Sun Nov 29 3:00 PM – Mon Nov 30 3:50 PM
  • Sun Dec 27 12:47 AM – Mon Dec 28 1:16 AM

Pushya Nakshatra date and time – US (CST)

  • Mon Jan 5 11:56 PM – Wed Jan 7 2:14 AM
  • Mon Feb 2 6:33 AM – Tue Feb 3 9:00 AM
  • Sun Mar 1 12:23 PM – Mon Mar 2 3:01 PM
  • Sat Mar 28 6:38 PM – Sun Mar 29 9:12 PM
  • Sat Apr 25 2:10 AM – Sun Apr 26 4:23 AM
  • Fri May 22 10:45 AM – Sat May 23 12:33 PM
  • ThuJun 18 7:26 PM – Fri Jun 19 9:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 16 3:15 AM – Fri Jul 17 4:51 AM
  • Wed Aug 12 9:50 AM – Thu Aug 13 11:39 PM
  • Tue Sep 8 3:31 PM – Wed Sep 9 5:33 PM
  • Mon Oct 5 9:27 PM – Tue Oct 6 11:24 AM
  • Mon Nov 2 4:51 AM – Tue Nov 3 6:19 AM
  • Sun Nov 29 2:00 PM – Mon Nov 30 2:50 PM
  • Sun Dec 27 11:47 AM – Mon Dec 28 12:16 AM

Pushya Nakshatra date and time – US (PST)

  • Mon Jan 5 9:56 PM – Wed Jan 7 12:14 AM
  • Mon Feb 2 4:33 AM – Tue Feb 3 7:00 AM
  • Sun Mar 1 10:23 AM – Mon Mar 2 1:01 PM
  • Sat Mar 28 4:38 PM – Sun Mar 29 7:12 PM
  • Sat Apr 25 12:10 AM – Sun Apr 26 2:23 AM
  • Fri May 22 8:45 AM – Sat May 23 10:33 AM
  • Thu Jun 18 5:26 PM – Fri Jun 19 7:00 PM
  • Thu Jul 16 1:15 AM – Fri Jul 17 2:51 AM
  • Wed Aug 12 7:50 AM – Thu Aug 13 9:39 PM
  • Tue Sep 8 1:31 PM – Wed Sep 9 3:33 PM
  • Mon Oct 5 7:27 PM – Thu Oct 6 9:24 AM
  • Mon Nov 2 2:51 AM – Tue Nov 3 4:19 AM
  • Sun Nov 29 12:00 PM – Mon Nov 30 12:50 PM
  • Sun Dec 27 9:47 AM – Mon Dec 28 10:16 AM

Pushya Nakshatra date and time – UK

  • Tue Jan 6 5:56 AM – Wed Jan 7 8:14 AM
  • Mon Feb 2 12:33 PM – Tue Feb 3 3:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 1 6:23 PM – Mon Mar 2 9:01 PM
  • Sun Mar 29 12:38 AM – Mon Mar 30 3:12 AM
  • Sat Apr 25 8:10 AM – Sun Apr 26 10:23 AM
  • Fri May 22 4:45 PM – Sat May 23 6:33 PM
  • Fri Jun 19 1:26 AM – Sat Jun 20 3:00 AM
  • Thu Jul 16 9:15 AM – Fri Jul 17 10:51 AM
  • Wed Aug 12 3:50 AM – Thu Aug 13 5:39 PM
  • Tue Sep 8 9:31 PM – Wed Sep 9 11:33 PM
  • Mon Oct 5 3:27 AM – Tue Oct 6 5:24 AM
  • Mon Nov 2 10:51 AM – Tue Nov 3 12:19 PM
  • Sun Nov 29 8:00 PM – Mon Nov 30 8:50 PM
  • Sun Dec 27 5:47 AM – Mon Dec 28 6:16 AM

Pushya Nakshatra date and time – South Africa

  • Tue Jan 6 7:56 AM – Wed Jan 7 10:14 AM
  • Mon Feb 2 2:33 PM – Tue Feb 3 5:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 1 8:23 PM – Mon Mar 2 11:01 PM
  • Sun Mar 29 2:38 AM – Mon Mar 30 5:12 AM
  • Sat Apr 25 10:10 AM – Sun Apr 26 12:23 PM
  • Fri May 22 6:45 PM – Sat May 23 8:33 PM
  • Fri Jun 18 3:26 AM – Fri Jun 19 5:00 AM
  • Thu Jul 16 11:15 AM – Fri Jul 17 12:51 PM
  • Wed Aug 12 5:50 PM – Thu Aug 13 7:39 PM
  • Tue Sep 8 11:31 PM – Thu Sep 10 1:33 AM
  • Tue Oct 6 5:27 AM – Wed Oct 7 7:24 AM
  • Mon Nov 2 12:51 PM – Tue Nov 3 2:19 PM
  • Sun Nov 29 10:00 PM – Mon Nov 30 10:50 PM
  • Sun Dec 27 7:47 AM – Mon Dec 28 8:16 AM

Pushya Nakshatra date and time – Singapore

  • Sun Mar 29 8:38 AM – Mon Mar 30 11:12 AM
  • Sat Apr 25 4:10 PM – Sun Apr 26 6:23 PM
  • Sat May 23 12:45 AM – Sun May 24 2:33 AM
  • Fri Jun 19 9:26 AM – Sat Jun 20 11:00 AM
  • Thu Jul 16 5:15 PM – Fri Jul 17 6:51 PM
  • Wed Aug 12 11:50 PM – Fri Aug 14 1:39 AM
  • Web Sep 9 5:31 AM – Thu Sep 10 7:33 AM
  • Tue Oct 6 11:27 AM – Wed Oct 7 1:24 PM
  • Mon Nov 2 6:51 PM – Tue Nov 3 8:19 PM
  • Mon Nov 30 4:00 AM – Tue Dec 1 4:50 AM
  • Sun Dec 27 1:47 PM – Mon Dec 28 2:16 PM

Pushya Nakshatra date and time – UAE

  • Tue Jan 6 9:56 AM – Wed Jan 7 12:14 PM
  • Mon Feb 2 4:33 PM – Tue Feb 3 7:00 PM
  • Sun Mar 1 10:23 PM – Tue Mar 3 1:01 AM
  • Sun Mar 29 4:38 AM – Mon Mar 30 7:12 AM
  • Sat Apr 25 12:10 PM – Sun Apr 26 2:23 PM
  • Fri May 22 8:45 PM – Sat May 23 10:33 PM
  • Fri Jun 18 5:26 AM – SatJun 20 7:00 AM
  • Thu Jul 16 1:15 PM – Fri Jul 17 2:51 PM
  • Wed Aug 12 7:50 PM – Thu Aug 13 9:39 PM
  • Wed Sep 9 1:31 AM – Thu Sep 10 3:33 AM
  • Tue Oct 6 7:27 AM – Wed Oct 7 9:24 AM
  • Mon Nov 2 2:51 PM – Tue Nov 3 4:19 PM
  • Mon Nov 30 12:00 PM – Tue Dec 1 12:50 AM
  • Sun Dec 27 9:47 AM – Mon Dec 28 10:16 AM